Latest Products http://www.prakashcraft.com Latest Products Thu, 02 Jul 2020 20:36:57 +0530 en-us http://www.prakashcraft.com Fashion Necklace http://www.prakashcraft.com/fashion-necklace.htm http://www.prakashcraft.com/fashion-necklace.htm Mon, 23 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 To ensure quick delivery in the dedicated time span, we keep the products separated in our storage space. Owing to the systematic and well-maintained warehouse, we keep the huge consignments safe till delivery. Keeping the quality standards high, we make certain that prior to production, the inputs (raw material) are examined by the professionals to make the final product free from defects. Hair Pins http://www.prakashcraft.com/hair-pins.htm http://www.prakashcraft.com/hair-pins.htm Mon, 23 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are supported by a well-structured warehousing facility wherein we keep a large stock of products. This unit facilitates us to meet urgent and massive requirements of the customers. We will not let you wait much, as we have trustworthy shipping facilities available to deliver the same in set time. Embroidered Badges http://www.prakashcraft.com/embroidered-badges.htm http://www.prakashcraft.com/embroidered-badges.htm Mon, 23 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We make available Embroidered Badges in various customized designs and shapes. To deliver the utmost product range in terms of quality, we do strict quality checks before the dispatch. Using premium packaging materials, we secure our products properly for transportation and label it properly to provide information such as address of manufacturer/distributors, MRP, quantity, etc. Ladies Sling Bags http://www.prakashcraft.com/ladies-sling-bags.htm http://www.prakashcraft.com/ladies-sling-bags.htm Mon, 23 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have a modern warehouse equipped to store a variety of products in bulk amount. Besides our wide distribution network, our warehouse enables us to maintain year round availability of products.We have a modern warehouse equipped to store a variety of products in bulk amount. Besides our wide distribution network, our warehouse enables us to maintain year round availability of products.We have a modern warehouse equipped to store a variety of products in bulk amount. Besides our wide distributi Working with a pool of professionals, we are offering excellent quality product from Delhi(India). Ladies Wide Belts http://www.prakashcraft.com/ladies-wide-belts.htm http://www.prakashcraft.com/ladies-wide-belts.htm Mon, 23 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The well-structured warehouse is the reason behind the safety and year around availability of the products we offer. Besides, we have installed modern amenities necessary for the safe storage of the lot. Catering to the varied demands of customers, we make accessible the product basket from Delhi(India). Fashion Bracelets http://www.prakashcraft.com/fashion-bracelets.htm http://www.prakashcraft.com/fashion-bracelets.htm Mon, 23 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Since inception, we are involved in selling of premium Fashion Bracelets, as we are its top supplier in the marketplace. To ensure quick delivery in the dedicated time span, we keep the products separated in our storage space. Owing to the systematic and well-maintained warehouse, we keep the huge consignments safe till delivery. Fashion Bracelet With Ring http://www.prakashcraft.com/fashion-bracelet-with-ring.htm http://www.prakashcraft.com/fashion-bracelet-with-ring.htm Mon, 23 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The company is deep rooted in Delhi(India) and has gained a distinguished position in the market. With the assistance of our safe and automatic warehousing system, we are able to store the entire lot of products in a secured manner. The entire lot is cross checked at regular basis for ensuring complete safety of the products. Fashion Choker http://www.prakashcraft.com/fashion-choker.htm http://www.prakashcraft.com/fashion-choker.htm Mon, 23 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We make available finely fabricated Fashion Choker in varying designs. Our organization stocks the items in mass. Therefore, we can serve mass/ retail requirements without hassle and make sure delivery of products is swift. With the assistance of our capacious warehouse, we are able to meet the bulk as well as urgent requirements of the buyers. Our unit is supervised by the experts ensuring complete safety of the lot. Fashion Earrings http://www.prakashcraft.com/fashion-earrings.htm http://www.prakashcraft.com/fashion-earrings.htm Mon, 23 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our Fashion Earrings are acclaimed for their captivating design and flawless make. Our company is well versed with online as well as traditional payment methods. As per requirements of patrons, we can sign an agreement for payment with suitable terms and conditions. Ours is a well-recognized organization based in Delhi(India) and appreciated for offering products in the local markets. Fashion Rings http://www.prakashcraft.com/fashion-rings.htm http://www.prakashcraft.com/fashion-rings.htm Mon, 23 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The Fashion Rings, which we supply, are acclaimed for their captivating design and flawless make. In order to attain complete client satisfaction, we make sure that the offered lot is prepared using the best quality material. For this, we have tied-up with the leading names who assure us for the quality. We abide by the strict delivery policies and thus, we ensure that the products are sternly packed and delivered on time. Ladies One Piece Short Dress http://www.prakashcraft.com/ladies-one-piece-short-dress.htm http://www.prakashcraft.com/ladies-one-piece-short-dress.htm Mon, 23 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The Ladies One Piece Short Dress, which we supply, is acclaimed for its appealing look. We have tied-up with certified vendors who assure us about the quality of the material that we used for product manufacturing. Thus, the finished products comply with high quality standards. Get in touch with us for acquiring qualitative and cost efficient Ladies One Piece Short Dress! Hair Bands http://www.prakashcraft.com/hair-bands.htm http://www.prakashcraft.com/hair-bands.htm Mon, 23 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The Hair Bands, which we supply, are reckoned for their make and appealing design. Owing to our exceptional automated warehouse, the human interference has decreased that help us to make on-time deliveries as well. With substantial storage space, the products are kept with utmost safety to circumvent loss during loading and unloading. Since inception, we are involved in selling of premium Hair Bands, as we are its top supplier in the marketplace. Hard Clutches http://www.prakashcraft.com/hard-clutches.htm http://www.prakashcraft.com/hard-clutches.htm Mon, 23 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The Hard Clutches, which we supply, are reckoned for their make and appealing design. The assistance of our sophisticated packaging system and skilled personnel, we are able to meet the standard as well as customized packaging requirements of the clients with ease. At the initial stages of sourcing raw material and other inputs, we sternly check for the quality used for the same. With the best range of raw material comes the best product. Thus, equal attention is given while sourcing inputs. Hard Headbands http://www.prakashcraft.com/hard-headbands.htm http://www.prakashcraft.com/hard-headbands.htm Mon, 23 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The Hard Headbands, provided by us, are reckoned for their make and appealing design. We store the entire range of products in our capacious warehouse and we follow the automated warehousing system for the safe assembling as well as storage of the products. Our organization stocks the items in mass. Therefore, we can serve mass/ retail requirements without hassle and make sure delivery of products is swift. Soft Headbands http://www.prakashcraft.com/soft-headbands.htm http://www.prakashcraft.com/soft-headbands.htm Mon, 23 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The Soft Headbands, provided by us, are reckoned for their make and appealing design. Our procedures of payment are practical, appropriate, and clear. We utilize secure online and offline payment methods for our safety as well as of patrons. We make sure the payment is done with proper documentation. Packaging of the products at our end is done using quality material. Thus, our professional packing staff makes sure that there will be zero damage to the orders received by customers. Ladies Kaftans http://www.prakashcraft.com/ladies-kaftans.htm http://www.prakashcraft.com/ladies-kaftans.htm Mon, 23 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The Ladies Kaftans, provided by us, are reckoned for their make and appealing design. Our organization stocks the items in mass. Therefore, we can serve mass/ retail requirements without hassle and make sure delivery of products is swift. We are supported by a well-managed and automated warehouse system wherein we store the entire lot in a secured manner. The automatic handling, storage and distribution of the goods thus become an ease. Leather Jewellery http://www.prakashcraft.com/leather-jewellery.htm http://www.prakashcraft.com/leather-jewellery.htm Mon, 23 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The Leather Jewellery, provided by us, is reckoned for their make and appealing deign. We are equipped with the upgraded machines and technology, thus, we are capable of making stern packaging of products. To keep the product safe from external factors, we make use of finest packaging material. Customers' satisfaction is our utmost priority and thus, we deliver only certified array of products to them. Ladies Long Dress http://www.prakashcraft.com/ladies-long-dress.htm http://www.prakashcraft.com/ladies-long-dress.htm Mon, 23 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We make available Ladies Long Dress in varying appealing designs. With us, one can stay assured for safe deliveries as we make use of premium material for packaging the lot. Also, we make sure that the material is sourced from the trusted places only. Based in Delhi(India), we hold specialization in offering quality products that are the perfect outcome of premium material and modern manufacturing techniques. Polo T-Shirts http://www.prakashcraft.com/polo-t-shirts.htm http://www.prakashcraft.com/polo-t-shirts.htm Mon, 23 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We make available premium quality Polo T-Shirts in varying sizes and colours. Our organization stocks the items in mass. Therefore, we can serve mass/ retail requirements without hassle and make sure delivery of products is swift. As a trustworthy organization, we store the entire lot in a secured manner in our automated and capacious warehouse. The unit is supervised by our team of experts ensuring complete security.